Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Tri-State Drug Task Force

Tri-State Drug Task Force

The Tri-State Drug Task Force is led by Sergeant Troy Hansen and supported by Administrative Secretary, Becky Blum. This unit is comprised of members from multi-jurisdictional and multi-agencies. All members are federally deputized, authorized, and supported by HIDTA and the DEA. The Sioux City Police Department has five officers and one sergeant assigned to this unit.

Tri-State Drug Task Force Contacts

Captain - Marti Reilly

Lieutenant John Horton

Sergeant Troy Hansen

Officer Brent Heald

Officer Cindy Martinez

Officer Jordan Burns

Officer Eric Davis

Officer Julian Loera